MARINA (My Worst Restaurant Experience so far!) SKY GARDEN SM NORTH (Quezon City 2013)


image

MARINA oysters seafood grill
Sky Garden
SM City North EDSA,
Quezon City

joyvz.wordpress.com
SATURDAY, 21 December 2013

We arrived past 1PM at Sky Garden. Seated at their Al Fresco tables. Some guy took our orders. It started raining and we transferred to another table. Another staff assisted us.

15 minutes of waiting I started to ask myself why other tables have gotten their drinks one-by-one. I called the attention of one of the staffs and told her we already ordered a while ago. I know already that there will be a problem.

I found the guy who took our orders just started preparing our Mango and Pineapple Shakes and the Iced Tea was served after 30minutes!

Then I started asking the servers if there’s a problem with our orders. They’re just smiling and saying that they’re already preparing it. I was anticipating that if the other tables started getting their orders, I will really be pissed off.

Alas! after 40 minutes of waiting and anticipating, orders were served!

It was already 2:30PM my headache started killing me. I haven’t eaten breakfast, and lunch and I felt like this will already be my merienda meal!

Because of hungriness, we digged in already and started eating. I didn’t realiezed that our orders were NOT warm AT ALL!

The Pancit was dry, Baby Back Ribs were not soft and have to use a knife to cut the meat, and the Oysters were damn small!

I felt like we were fucked up by this Restaurant and their staffs!

Oh well! WILL NEVER GONNA VISIT THIS BRANCH EVER AGAIN!

HORRIBLE SERVICE AND PRICEY MENU FOR A VERY SMALL PORTION!

image

image

image

image

Unlimited Iced Tea P60, Mango Shake P95, Pineapple Shake P95

image

small sized RED HOT OYSTERS P320

image

MARINA SEAFOOD PANCIT dry version and already soggy when served

image

BABY BACK RIBS P250 hard to cut, meat not tender, not warm

image

BINAGOONGAN RICE P99

image

Leave a Reply

