{Buffet} Kangaroo Jack (Araneta Center, Q.C. 2012)


20121025-024542.jpg
joyvz.wordpress.com
KANGAROO JACK
Araneta Center,
Cubao, Quezon City
(02) 352-6838
Buffet: Mondays to Fridays 12nn-8pm

2012-October-24 (Wednesday)

I have a scheduled double header PBA Games at the SMART Araneta Coliseum. It will be a little cheaper if I try the eat-all-you-can offer by Kangaroo Jack for the price of P199.00 Net ($4.82) See photo above. instead of buying a burger and iced tea inside the coliseum, which will costs me, almost the same.

To be really, really honest, I only enjoyed the Iced tea (bottomless, Nachos (lots of tomatoes & onions), and the Banana fritters (with chocolate dip). I ain’t saying I don’t like the other menu, but, I like my food a little hot. They have problems with their heater affecting the supposed-to-be-more delicious menu.

my plate sorry for the mess

20121025-030139.jpg

Another batch of Nachos

20121025-030218.jpg

The Banana fritters i’m talking about

20121025-030306.jpg

BottomlessIced Tea

20121025-030404.jpg

my bill

20121025-030453.jpg

This week all I’m thinking about is my food travels. I missed the tastes of this, the tastes of that. On Friday, October 26th, it’s my Grandmother’s 74th birthday, and I wanted to celebrate it with our family, in a Buffet environment. I know old people shouldn’t eat more than they can, but I know, they also would like to remember eating a cuisine that they would normally not cook. So see you,YAKIMIX Trinoma on Friday, AND, my date with my Grandmother at VIKINGS SM Marikina on Tuesday, October 30th.

One thought on “{Buffet} Kangaroo Jack (Araneta Center, Q.C. 2012)

Leave a Reply

