{Promo} Prioritize Twister Fries (Mc Donald’s)


20120913-053609.jpg
joyvz.wordpress.com

posted on September 13, 2012 (Thursday) before going to zzzz land*

Mc Donald’s, Philippines
I.T. Center, Greenfield District,
Mandaluyong City
2012-September-11 (Tuesday)

McDo Philippines has this promo “Prioritize Twister Fries” and I gladly oblidge! I am not a super twister fries fan but it’s enjoyable to eat this while it’s still here. Promo Period will end on the 16th of September 2012.

I met my former co-league and I told her i’ll treat her Twister Fries for dinner “snack”. And had a chit-chat at McDo about my future solo travel, the current situations in my former office, and she invited me to her child’s fieldtrip in Subic Bay on the 21st of September. And yes, I am excited to attend. With my limited fund before the end of the month, I can not pass up this opportune time to travel — because it’s cheap and I’ll be with my bff and her adorable daughter, Chloe!

My Twister Fries

20120913-054850.jpg

Her Twister Fries with coke float (no photo hehe)

20120913-054923.jpg

Mc Delivery or Dial 8-MCDO (6236)

2 thoughts on “{Promo} Prioritize Twister Fries (Mc Donald’s)

Leave a Reply

