Jade Palace Restaurant (Kapitolyo, Pasig)


joyvz.wordpress.com

posted on August 9, 2012 (Thursday) then it started raining again .. sigh*

JADE PALACE Restaurant
106 Shaw Blvd.,
Kapitolyo, Pasig
2011-January-19

I’m a frequent of their dimsum restaurant. By the way they cater for occassions like weddings, birthdays, baptisms, and others. They have a separate area for the main restaurant and the likes of me who just eat in a small table with orders of steamed dimsums.
20120809-205648.jpg

Pork Siomai (pork & shrimps) P60; Sharksfin Siomai P70; Hakaw (steamed shrimp dumpling P95; Kutchay Dumpling P77
20120809-213707.jpg

When I was stuck in the office the whole week and just can’t travel all the way to Wai Ying in Binondo, it tops my list of Chinese dimsum restaurant.

20120809-221524.jpg

JADE PALACE Restaurant
106 Shaw Blvd.,
Kapitolyo, Pasig
637-0049
(by the way to name a few, Kapitolyo has one of the “in” restaurants in Pasig, namely: Cafe Juanita, Cab Cafe, Charlie’s Burger, etc.)

2 thoughts on “Jade Palace Restaurant (Kapitolyo, Pasig)

    1. Thanks! I hope you enjoy dropping by my site. I will post more in the coming days. I have difficulty downloading & editing my photos. That’s why I have a hard time posting more blogs in a day.🙂

Leave a Reply

