MOMents at Nuat Thai Spa


Nuat Thai Foot and Body Massage
Riverbanks, Marikina City Philippines

20120710-053932.jpg

July 9, 2012. We had a MOMents Day with our moms. A Massage day and it was our first bonding together four.

20120802-202002.jpg

I happened to browse ENSOGO few months ago and found an incredible offer of P125 ($2.99) 1hr of Thai Massage. What a Great Deal it was! I bought 8 [6 for me and 2 my cousin]. I would not pass the opportunity of just buying 1. Hehe!

This offer became handy because i just went to Vietnam for a 10day vacation and took us a lot of walking.

And i happened to have a flu before heading to the massage center and read a couple of google searches regarding massages when sick. I had second thoughts. But if i canceled my reservation, it will be void, and the opportunity to have a bonding with us 4, I would not pass up even if that means me getting sicker the next few days.

We were 15 minutes early for our 2PM schedule. And i was a bit shocked that a male masseur will be incharge for me and my cousin. I’m glad it’s a thai massage instead of a swedish massage. Whew! We just opened the curtains from my end and my cousin’s side so we could see each other. I had a great time and almost slept during the first couple of minutes. Thai Massage is better that Swedish Massage. It was better for my body and i felt great after.

I still have 4 vouchers to use and will schedule again after my travel in Kuala Lumpur on August. The others on the succeeding months until its validity!

20120710-060523.jpg

20120722-170624.jpg

Nuat Thai Website
Marikina Riverbanks Center
Landline No.407-2338

Leave a Reply

